I love pictures

so I have a few.

Happy Friday Everyone. I spent the day with my good friend Krystal and a soy chai latte, studying for a microbio lab final. Any studying is too much this time of year.

Gena at the ChoosingRaw blog is having a fantastic spiralizer giveaway! Yes, I know! She has the prettiest blog so go check it out. Even if I don’t win I plan to buy one of those babies after I buy a Vitamix. I have saved every dime I can (a few visa gift cards, lots of change!, easter and b-day money from my gram) to get that pulverizing powerhouse of a machine. We’ll see if I can ever afford one. I am foregoing using lights and have been bringing my computer to the office in my apartment complex to save pennies in order to get one.

I have a few pictures. One of the ketchup I spoke of yesterday and the others are of a highly reccomended book [signed by my idol, the author] my papa gave me as a gift.

stuff-108

If you ever feel like there’s nothing you can do to change/improve the chaotic world we live in, this book is a must read. It proves that any individual, no matter how rich, poor, educated, lucky, can make a difference and impact Earth and all she holds.

One really can make a difference (though if we all worked together that'd be nice too).

One really can make a difference (though if we all worked together that'd be nice too).

 

INGRID SIGNED MY BOOK!

INGRID SIGNED MY BOOK!

 Have a good one

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

